Hello to Volume 1.3!

The fun of building volumes by volumes would be to see how the styles and preferences of the layout changed over time.

Vol 1.0 – From Oct 2013 to Feb 2016

Vol 1.1 – From Feb 2016 to July 2016

Vol 1.2 – From July 2016 to Jun 2017

Vol 1.3 – From Jun 2017 to …

Well, it wasn’t that I did not used to write a journal. My Livejournal account lasted from 2002 to 2013. It was quite amazing that photos used to take up much lesser memory than photos of today. When I checked on Livejournal, I realised only 2 friends were still updating it.

Social media chatter had spread out across platforms. However, I still missed the closed door chatter.

Anyway, when I grow old, I hope these sites are still working and so that I can look back on my own history. Meanwhile, memories’ building works continue!

I really like the current header photo that I have put in for Vol 1.3. It is serene and beautiful. It reminds me of a zen-ness & quietness acquired with age.

Leave a Reply

